Visenta AG

Paying taxes in Basel: Visenta AG looks after you

Visenta AG

Written inquiry

Use the contact form!

Let us know your concerns using the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible by email.




Get an idea of ​​us!

Our company history

You can find information about our company as well as its founding and development here. We introduce ourselves and give you an insight into our experience and know-how.

Get to know us better!

The Visenta AG team

These are the people behind our company: Get to know our employees and find the contact details for your contact person directly. We look forward to you.

Benefit from us!

Our services

What services does Visenta AG offer? Find out here in which areas we work for you and what our service includes. We are happy to be there for you.

Do you have to pay taxes in Basel?

In this case Visenta AG is the perfect contact for you, because we specialize in tax services. Our specialists are familiar with all laws and make sure that you pay the correct taxes in Basel. You benefit from this year after year.

Taxes in Basel: your tax return

Few of the people's hobbies are having to fill out the tax return. Nevertheless, this work has to be done so that the taxes in Basel can be paid correctly. Anyone who takes on this task privately usually has to invest an enormous amount of time and nerves. If the submission is on time, you have to wait and hope that all the information was correct and that the taxes in Basel are calculated correctly. You can avoid this unpleasant circumstance by not preparing the tax return yourself, but having it filled out. As a service provider, Visenta AG takes all the necessary steps. Your taxes in Basel are calculated fairly and taking all possible relief into account.

Determine taxes in Basel: Competence is crucial

Companies almost always need a tax advisor, as the complicated financial situation cannot be grasped without a specialist. However, private individuals also often have difficulties paying the appropriate amount of taxes in Basel. In addition to wages or salaries, you have to think about things like private investments, insurance, maintenance costs and involvement in clubs. What has to be specified where in order to have a positive effect on taxes in Basel? Visenta AG will support you competently and comprehensively with these and other questions. We do not want you to pay more taxes in Basel than you have to and therefore consider your overall personal situation.

Paying taxes in Basel: discretion as a matter of course

Are you interested in saving unnecessary taxes in Basel by receiving all discounts thanks to professional support? Would you generally like to hand over the time required and therefore have the tax return completed by specialists? However, you are still hesitating because you would have to disclose a lot of personal data for this step? Visenta AG guarantees you absolute discretion for all information you provide. In a personal consultation, we only collect the information that is important for your taxes in Basel and then keep it safe. The data will not be used for any other purpose than to perform our services.

Succession arrangements, senior assistance and taxes in Basel

Visenta AG specializes on the one hand in tax services, on the other hand we are also your competent contact for succession planning. We help you with all matters relating to an inheritance, for example by overseeing the drafting of wills and executing your will. We also support things like the division of the depot and the organization of a necessary evacuation of the apartment in your interest. Our third core competence is senior assistance. We communicate with your banks, insurance companies and all relevant authorities, provide assistance with financial decisions and take over your payment transactions if you wish. Of course, the care for all aspects of taxes in Basel during retirement also falls into this area. Use our senior assistance to have more time for yourself and the sunny side of retirement.

Call us

We are available by phone if you have any questions. Discuss your concerns with one of our competent employees. We are happy to be there for you personally.

Visenta SA

Payer ses impôts à Bâle: Visenta AG s'occupe de vous

Visenta SA

Demande écrite

Utilisez le formulaire de contact!

Faites-nous part de vos préoccupations en utilisant le formulaire de contact et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais par e-mail.




Ayez une idée de nous!

L'histoire de notre entreprise

Vous trouverez ici des informations sur notre entreprise ainsi que sur sa création et son développement. Nous nous présentons et vous donnons un aperçu de notre expérience et de notre savoir-faire.

Apprenez à mieux nous connaître!

L'équipe Visenta AG

Voici les personnes derrière notre entreprise: Faites connaissance avec nos employés et trouvez directement les coordonnées de votre personne de contact. Nous vous attendons avec impatience.

Profitez de nous!

Nos services

Quels services propose Visenta AG? Découvrez ici dans quels domaines nous travaillons pour vous et ce que comprend notre service. Nous sommes heureux d'être là pour vous.

Devez-vous payer des impôts à Bâle?

Dans ce cas, Visenta AG est le contact idéal pour vous, car nous sommes spécialisés dans les services fiscaux. Nos spécialistes connaissent toutes les lois et s'assurent que vous payez les impôts corrects à Bâle. Vous en profitez année après année.

Impôts à Bâle: votre déclaration de revenus

Peu de passe-temps des gens sont obligés de remplir la déclaration de revenus. Néanmoins, ce travail doit être fait pour que les impôts de Bâle puissent être payés correctement. Quiconque entreprend cette tâche en privé doit généralement investir énormément de temps et de nerfs. Si la soumission est à temps, vous devez attendre et espérer que toutes les informations sont correctes et que les taxes à Bâle sont correctement calculées. Vous pouvez éviter cette situation désagréable en ne préparant pas vous-même la déclaration de revenus, mais en la remplissant. En tant que prestataire de services, Visenta AG prend toutes les mesures nécessaires. Vos impôts à Bâle sont calculés équitablement et en tenant compte de tous les allégements possibles.

Déterminer les impôts à Bâle: la compétence est cruciale

Les entreprises ont presque toujours besoin d'un conseiller fiscal, car la situation financière compliquée ne peut être appréhendée sans un spécialiste. Mais les particuliers ont aussi souvent des difficultés à payer le montant d'impôt approprié à Bâle. En plus des salaires ou des salaires, vous devez penser à des choses comme les investissements privés, les assurances, les frais d'entretien et l'implication dans les clubs. Que faut-il préciser où pour avoir un effet positif sur les impôts à Bâle? Visenta AG vous assistera de manière compétente et complète sur ces questions et d'autres. Nous ne voulons pas que vous payiez plus d'impôts à Bâle que vous ne le devez et nous considérons donc votre situation personnelle globale.

Payer ses impôts à Bâle: la discrétion comme une évidence

Souhaitez-vous économiser des impôts inutiles à Bâle en bénéficiant de toutes les réductions grâce à un soutien professionnel? Souhaitez-vous généralement céder le temps nécessaire et donc faire remplir la déclaration de revenus par des spécialistes? Cependant, vous hésitez encore car vous auriez à divulguer beaucoup de données personnelles pour cette étape? Visenta AG vous garantit une discrétion absolue pour toutes les informations que vous fournissez. Lors d'une consultation personnelle, nous collectons uniquement les informations importantes pour vos impôts à Bâle et les conservons ensuite en toute sécurité. Les données ne seront pas utilisées à d'autres fins que pour exécuter nos services.

Succession, assistance senior et impôts à Bâle

Visenta AG se spécialise d'une part dans les services fiscaux, d'autre part, nous sommes également votre interlocuteur compétent pour la planification successorale. Nous vous aidons pour toutes les questions relatives à un héritage, par exemple en supervisant la rédaction des testaments et l'exécution de votre testament. Nous soutenons également des choses comme la division du dépôt et l'organisation d'une évacuation nécessaire de l'appartement dans votre intérêt. Notre troisième compétence clé est l'assistance aux seniors. Nous communiquons avec vos banques, compagnies d'assurance et toutes les autorités compétentes, vous assistons dans les décisions financières et prenons en charge vos opérations de paiement si vous le souhaitez. Bien entendu, la prise en charge de tous les aspects des impôts à Bâle pendant la retraite relève également de ce domaine. Utilisez notre aide aux seniors pour avoir plus de temps pour vous et le côté ensoleillé de la retraite.

Appelez-nous

Nous sommes disponibles par téléphone si vous avez des questions. Discutez de vos préoccupations avec l'un de nos employés compétents. Nous sommes heureux d'être là pour vous personnellement.